Nettverk

Oversikt over nettverkene. Klikk på lenkene for detaljer.

Register | Statistikk | Nettverk | Kommuner

Nettverk Sentraler Medlem Nettv.leder Sentral Tlf E-post
Øst Norge 113 113
Buskerud Øvre 15 15 Hanna G. Smette Nesbyen frivilligsentral 450 61 980 frivillig.nes@tubfrim.no
Follo - Akershus Vest 17 17 Gro Paulsen Frogn frivilligsentral 415 31 413 gro.paulsen@frogn.kommune.no
Glåmdalsnettverket 8 8 Aud Ingrid Olstad Kongsvinger frivilligsentral 990 24 817 post@kongsvinger.frivilligsentral.no
Gudbrandsdal 11 11 Laila Fjellseth Nord-Fron frivilligsentral 911 37 625 Laila.fjellseth@nord-fron.kommune.no
Mjøsnett 6 6 Sissel Sivertsen Ottestad frivilligsentral 950 46 212 frivillig.ottestad@bbnett.no
Oppland 22 22 Toril Svendsbråten Lunner frivilligsentral 464 42 520 post@lunner.frivilligsentral.no
Romeriksnett 16 16 Irene Engeskaug Eidsvoll frivilligsentral 95223180/66107639 post@frivilligsentralen-eidsvoll.no
Vannposten 8 8 Rigmor Råen Kongsberg frivilligsentral 481 66 239 rigmor.raen@kongsberg.kommune.no
Østerdalsgruppa 10 10 Adam Bielek Stor-Elvdal Frivilligsentral 404 37 903 adam.bielek@stor-elvdal.kommune.no
Sør Norge 119 115
(Ikke plassert) 3 3
Akerselva 7 7 Hilde Muri Krahn Sagene frivilligsentral 474 73 256 hilde@sagenefrivilligsentral.no
Aust-Agder 11 11 Lars-Henrik Molleklev Tvedestrand Frivilligsentral 945 01 500 frivillig@tvedestrand.kommune.no
Groruddalen 8 8 Afak Afgun Frivilligsentral i Furuset bibliotek og aktivitetshus afak.afgun@bal.oslo.kommune.no
Midt-Agder 12 10 Thor Olav Reiersdal Iveland frivilligsentral 414 82 383 iveland.fs@gmail.com
Oslo Sør 8 8 Silje Helene Farner-Calvert Oppsal Frivilligsentral 934 95 749 frivilligopp@live.no
Oslo Vest 7 6 Esther Marie Lier Ullern Frivilligsentral 971 86 265 esther.marie.lier@bymisjon.no
Telemark 20 19 Gisle Lunde Gulset Nærmiljøsenter 911 35 095 gisle.lunde@gulset.org
Vest-Agder 1 12 12 Kristina H. Naglestad Åseral Frivilligsentral 412 09 168 post@aseral.frivilligsentral.no
Vestfold 12 12 Annichen Pettersen Tønsberg Frivilligsentral 905 89 958 leder@tonsberg.frivilligsentral.no
Østfold 19 19 Synnøve Buer Trøgstad Frivilligsentral 940 81 023 synnove.buer@io.kommune.no
Vest Norge 109 104
Hardanger og Voss 6 5 Liv Bente Steiro Jondal frivilligsentral 465 26 154 jondal.frivilligsentral@gmail.com
Jæren 7 7 Heidi Reieren Sola frivilligsentral 901 42 670 heidi.reiersen@sola.kommune.no
Nettverk Sentrum 8 7 Anne-Lene Rasmussen Møllaren Frivilligsentral 905 18 496 post@mollaren.frivilligsentral.no
Nord Rogaland 7 6 Linda Thorsvik Karmøy frivilligsentral IOGT 975 15 265 lindarthorsvik@live.no
Nordfjord 6 6 Bodil Strømmen Edvardsen Bremanger Frivilligsentral 959 89 319 frivilligsentralen@bremanger.kommune.no
Nordhordaland 5 5 Birthe Kråkenes Bjørstad Manger Frivilligsentral 979 71 215 birthe.krakenes.bjorstad@alver.kommune.no
Nordre Sunnmøre 11 10 Bjørg Jacobsen Stordal frivilligsentral 905 29 164 bjorg.jacobsen@fjord.kommune.no
Romsdal og Nord-Møre 9 8 Jens Petter Kjøll Aukra frivilligsentral 469 46 044 jens.petter.kjoll@aukra.kommune.no
Ryfylke 8 8 Åsmund Sigmundstad Hjelmeland frivilligsentral 404 39 155 asmund.sigmundstad@hjelmeland.kommune.no
Sogn 6 6 Anita Kjørlaug Luster frivilligsentral 456 65 954 post@luster.frivilligsentral.no
Sunnfjord 8 8 Bente Nilsen Florø frivilligsentral 902 22 692 Bente.Nilsen@kinn.kommune.no
Sunnhordaland 8 8 Solveig Kvamme Etne frivilligsentral 902 38 354 frivillig.etne@gmail.com
Sør-Rogaland 5 5 Nina Løvø Frivilligsentralen i Eigersund 977 48 727 frivilligsentralen@eigersund.kommune.no
Søre Sunnmøre 6 6 Inger Anne Dimmen Ulstein frivilligsentral 982 30 613 inger.dimmen@ulstein.kommune.no
Vest 9 9 Marit Nesttun Reigstad
Stine Sanden
Ytrebygda frivilligsentral
Øygarden frivilligsentral
924 46 041
480 36 989
marit.reigstad@bergen.kommune.no
Stine.Sanden@oygarden.kommune.no
Midt/Nord Norge 125 120
Finnmark 11 11 Gabriella Jurisic Ottesen Alta frivilligsentral 990 47 810 gabriella.ottesen@alta.kommune.no
Fjellregionen 17 17 Maj Britt Svorkdal Hess
Trude Solem Heggdal
Rennebu frivilligsentral
Midtre Gauldal frivilligsentral
917 31 174
41211427/91724022
post@rennebu.frivilligsentral.no
trude.heggdal@mgk.no
Helgeland 15 12 Michelle Heere Vevelstad frivilligsentral 979 41 573 frivev@vevelstad.kommune.no
Kystnettverket 8 8 Bjørn Arne Hosen Åfjord frivilligsentral 906 83 556 post@afjord.frivilligsentral.no
Nord-Trøndelag Nord 12 12 Knut Th. Flåtter Skage frivilligsentral 979 67 278 post@skage.frivilligsentral.no
Nord-Trøndelag Sør 11 11 Hege Anita Austad
Åse Saltvik
Frivillig Verdal
Levanger Frivilligsentral
913 37 880
991 13 569
post@verdal.frivilligsentral.no
post@levanger.frivilligsentral.no
Salten 12 11 Aslaug Bartholsen Steigen frivilligsentral 482 16 014 frivillig@steigen.kommune.no
Troms-nettverket 20 19 Jill Fagerli
Lise Olsen Tråsdahl
Storfjord frivilligsentral
Frivilligsentralen i Målselv
982 89 068
415 13 135
jill.fagerli@storfjord.kommune.no
frivillig@nordpaa.no
Trondheim 13 13 Lillian Hofnes Waaden
Sølvi Kvam
Klæbu frivilligsentral
Presthus Frivilligsentral
990 06 598
909 54 102
post@klabu.frivilligsentral.no
post@presthus.frivilligsentral.no
Vesterålen/Lødingen 6 6 Kine Bolstad Øksnes Frivilligsentral 468 18 910 kine.bolstad@oksnes.kommune.no

Kontakt

Norges Frivilligsentraler
Markensgaten 35 (2. etasje)
4612 Kristiansand

2018 © Norges Frivilligsentraler