Nettverk

Oversikt over nettverkene. Klikk på lenkene for detaljer.

Register | Statistikk | Nettverk | Kommuner

Nettverk Sentraler Medlem Nettv.leder Sentral Tlf E-post
Øst Norge 116 116
Follo/Asker/Bærum 17 17 Gro Paulsen Frogn frivilligsentral 415 31 413 gro.paulsen@frogn.kommune.no
Glitre 7 7 Rigmor Råen Kongsberg frivilligsentral 481 66 239 rigmor.raen@kongsberg.kommune.no
Glåmdalsnettverket 8 8 Aud Ingrid Olstad Kongsvinger frivilligsentral 990 24 817 post@kongsvinger.frivilligsentral.no
Gudbrandsdal 11 11 Tine Andersen Gausdal frivilligsentral 960 12 521 tine.andersen@gausdal.kommune.no
Mjøsnett 6 6 Trine Fjeldstad Kazemba Løten frivilligsentral +4748141769 post@loten.frivilligsentral.no
Oppland 16 16 Toril Svendsbråten Lunner frivilligsentral 464 42 520 post@lunner.frivilligsentral.no
Romeriksnett 16 16 Irene Engeskaug Eidsvoll frivilligsentral 95223180/66107639 post@frivilligsentralen-eidsvoll.no
Valdres 6 6 Eli Torp Frivilligsentralen i Sør-Aurdal 468 93 709 post@sor-aurdal.frivilligsentral.no
Viken Vest 19 19 Hanna G. Smette Nesbyen frivilligsentral 450 61 980 post@nesbyen.frivilligsentral.no
Østerdalsgruppa 10 10 Aina Therese Bakke Folldal frivilligsentral 950 54 228 post@folldal.frivilligsentral.no
Sør Norge 123 118
(Ikke plassert) 2 2
Akerselva 9 9 Hilde Muri Krahn Sagene frivilligsentral 474 73 256 hilde@sagenefrivilligsentral.no
Aust-Agder 11 11 Lise-Marie Lunde Bygland Hisøy frivilligsentral 909 99 541 hifrivil@gmail.com
Groruddalen 8 8 Afi Afgun Frivilligsentral i Furuset bibliotek og aktivitetshus afi.afgun@bal.oslo.kommune.no
Midt-Agder 12 10 Hilde Ø. Nordhagen Hægeland og Øvrebø frivilligsentral 412 82 946 post@hegelandogovrebo.frivilligsentral.no
Oslo Sør 8 8 Silje Helene Farner-Calvert Oppsal Frivilligsentral 934 95 749 frivilligopp@live.no
Oslo Vest 7 6 Esther Marie Lier Ullern Frivilligsentral 971 86 265 esther.marie.lier@bymisjon.no
Telemark 22 21 Elisabeth Helgen
Lise Ripegutu
Gulset Nærmiljøsenter
Klyve nærmiljøsenter- frivilligsentral
934 27 416
984 27 863
frivillig@gulset.org
klyve@derdubor.org
Vest-Agder 1 12 11 Irene Gullestad Sandtorv Kvinesdal Frivilligsentral 991 01 536 irene.sandtorv@kvinesdal.kommune.no
Vestfold 12 12 Cathrine Nordsteien Eriksen Horten frivilligsentral 916 91 142 cathrine.eriksen@horten.kommune.no
Østfold 20 20 Torill Sørenssen Moss frivilligsentral 922 98 551 post@moss.frivilligsentral.no
Vest Norge 114 110
Hardanger og Voss 9 9 Liv Bente Steiro Jondal frivilligsentral 465 26 154 jondal.frivilligsentral@gmail.com
Jæren 7 7 Bjarte Bjørnsen Frivilligsentralen i Sandnes 959 89 573 bjarte.bjornsen@sandnes.kommune.no
Nettverk Sentrum 15 14 Anne-Lene Rasmussen Møllaren Frivilligsentral 948 58 883 post@mollaren.frivilligsentral.no
Nord Rogaland 8 7 Linda Thorsvik Karmøy frivilligsentral IOGT 975 15 265 lindarthorsvik@live.no
Nordfjord 6 6 Bodil Strømmen Edvardsen Bremanger Frivilligsentral 959 89 319 frivilligsentralen@bremanger.kommune.no
Nordhordaland 5 5 Birthe Kråkenes Bjørstad Manger Frivilligsentral 979 71 215 birthe.krakenes.bjorstad@alver.kommune.no
Nordre Sunnmøre 11 10 Bjørg Jacobsen Stordal frivilligsentral 905 29 164 bjorg.jacobsen@fjord.kommune.no
Romsdal og Nord-Møre 10 9 Jens Petter Kjøll Aukra frivilligsentral 469 46 044 jens.petter.kjoll@aukra.kommune.no
Ryfylke 8 8 Eva-Maria Gärtner Tasta Frivilligsentral +4746925212 eva-maria.gartner@stavanger.kommune.no
Sogn 6 6 Anita Kjørlaug Luster frivilligsentral 456 65 954 post@luster.frivilligsentral.no
Sunnfjord 8 8 Bente Nilsen Florø frivilligsentral 902 22 692 Bente.Nilsen@kinn.kommune.no
Sunnhordaland 8 8 Solveig Kvamme Etne frivilligsentral 902 38 354 frivillig.etne@gmail.com
Sør-Rogaland 6 6 Merethe Elin Kvia Hå frivilligsentral 900 58 247 MeretheElin.Kvia@ha.kommune.no
Søre Sunnmøre 7 7 Inger Anne Dimmen Ulstein frivilligsentral 982 30 613 inger.dimmen@ulstein.kommune.no
Midt/Nord Norge 130 126
Finnmark 13 13 Gabriella Jurisic Ottesen Alta frivilligsentral 990 47 810 gabriella.ottesen@alta.kommune.no
Fjellregionen 17 17 Maj Britt Svorkdal Hess
Trude Solem Heggdal
Rennebu frivilligsentral
Midtre Gauldal frivilligsentral
917 31 174
41211427/91724022
post@rennebu.frivilligsentral.no
trude.heggdal@mgk.no
Helgeland 15 13 Michelle Heere Vevelstad frivilligsentral 979 41 573 frivev@vevelstad.kommune.no
Kystnettverket 8 8 Bjørn Arne Hosen Åfjord frivilligsentral 906 83 556 post@afjord.frivilligsentral.no
Salten 12 11 Aslaug Bartholsen Steigen frivilligsentral 482 16 014 frivillig@steigen.kommune.no
Troms-nettverket 20 19 Lise Olsen Tråsdahl Frivilligsentralen i Målselv 415 13 135 frivillig@nordpaa.no
Trondheim 14 14 Lillian Hofnes Waaden
Sølvi Kvam
Klæbu frivilligsentral
Presthus Frivilligsentral
990 06 598
909 54 102
post@klabu.frivilligsentral.no
post@presthus.frivilligsentral.no
Trøndelag Innherred 12 12 Grete Folden Beitstad Frivilligsentral 957 05 029 frivillig@beitstad.no
Trøndelag Namdalen 13 13 Line Therese Rosenfors Overhalla frivilligsentral 955 59 139 post@overhallafrivilligsentral.no
Vesterålen/Lødingen 6 6 Kine Bolstad Øksnes Frivilligsentral 468 18 910 kine.bolstad@oksnes.kommune.no

Kontakt

Norges Frivilligsentraler
Markensgaten 35 (2. etasje)
4612 Kristiansand

2018 © Norges Frivilligsentraler